Kontakt

Besök oss

Alla frågor behöver svar!

Vi som jobbar här

Miia Tennberg

0736 - 92 12 40
miia@basicbeauty.se

Emelie Andersson

046 272 60 60
emelie@basicbeauty.se

Alexander Mihajlovic

0704-57 31 98
alexander@basicbeauty.se

Julia Nilsson

046 272 60 60
julia@basicbeauty.se

Amanda Granlund

046 272 60 60
amanda@basicbeauty.se

Madeleine Skovgaard

046 272 60 60
madeleine@basicbeauty.se

Nicki Karlsson

046 272 60 60
nicki@basicbeauty.se